NUMOMO, the first Creative NFT Agency worldwide, is led by two co-founders who believe tokens will define the future.

Scott is an educational and community organizer expert. For the last 15 years in South Korea, his domain expertise in the creative and educational industry has allowed him to develop art events, a bi-lingual magazine, and social media campaigns. He has a Master's in Education and has 10+ years of teaching experience at a university in Seoul, South Korea. His courses focus on developing communication skills, cultural awareness and exploring the intersection of art and technology. He's active on Instagram. Email: Scott@numomo.com.

Rolf is a token and blockchain expert and entrepreneur. He holds Bachelor degrees in the Arts and in Business from USC, as well as a Masters and a PhD degree in Management from INSEAD. His Ph.D. dissertation discusses valuing tokens like digital artworks. Before NUMOMO, he co-founded several ventures, including Savvy and Keyless. Savvy was a blockchain robo-advisor, while Keyless enables secure log-ins without a password. Savvy and Keyless raised millions of dollars. Rolf is also part of MetaCartel Ventures DAO. He's somewhat active on Twitter. Email: Rolf@numomo.com.

Korean Translation Team

이유리 - Yuri@numomo.com / IG
김신혜  - Shinhae@numomo.com / IG
도리 - Dori@numomo.com / IG
김민정 - Min@numomo.com / IG
유수현 - Liliby@numomo.com / IG
김동현 - Donghyun@numomo.com / Twitter
이서현 - Valerie@numomo.com / IG
선우진 - Jin@numomo.com / IG / Twitter